BB
 
Marist Power Presenting Workshop
BB
  • Home
  • Schedule
     
 
Welcome
 
 
 
  Tell us what you thought of your Workshop experience:  
Rate Your Power Presenting Workshop
The purpose of our Power Presenting Workshops is to help
Marist College students develop proficiency in public presentation.

Communication faculty members Kathy Butsko, Sara Nowlin, and Jennifer Robinette
bring years of public speaking and teaching experience to the Workshops.
"That was a wild ride!" ~ Matthew Chiaravalloti, Marist Class of 2021
 - Library Power Presenting Pathfinder
 - Library Power Presenting Practice Suite
Log in to iLearn then follow these steps:
Join the iLearn Site

Click to enlarge image.

Power Presenting Faculty Lounge

Marist College faculty members can join the Power Presenting Faculty Lounge
iLearn site
by following the same steps above.

Faculty members are welcome to join both Power Presenting iLearn sites.

Click on the Schedule tab above to see when your Workshop is scheduled.

Click here to book a Power Presenting Workshop.

 
     
 
Schedule
 
 
 
  Click here to book a Power Presenting Workshop.  
     
 
Date Day Time Location Professor (Class Section) - # of Students - Workshop Instructor Workshop Focus
Jan. 31 Wed 8:00 am Dyson 214 Jeff Bass (138) - 18 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Jan. 31 Wed 2:00 pm Donnelly 237 Mark Morreale (114 & 115) - 35 - Kathy Butsko Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 2 Fri 11:00 am Dyson 227 Michael O'Sullivan (117 & 118) - 35 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 2 Fri 3:30 pm      
Feb. 7 Wed 8:00 am      
Feb. 7 Wed 2:00 pm Donnelly 236A Andrew Ryder (127) - 18 - Kathy Butsko Speech Organization
Feb. 9 Fri 11:00 am Lowell Thomas 027 Patricia Tarantello (128, 129, & 133) - 60 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 9 Fri 3:30 pm      
Feb. 12 Mon 8:00 am Donnelly 118 Robert Balogh-Robinson (132) - 11 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 14 Wed 8:00 am Lowell Thomas 006 Alan Labouseur (126) - 21 - Sara Nowlin Speech Delivery
Feb. 14 Wed 2:00 pm Donnelly 225 Jake Reeder (112, 113 & 137) - 60 - Kathy Butsko Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 16 Fri 11:00 am Dyson 230 Janine Peterson (119 & 120) - 35 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 16 Fri 3:30 pm      
Feb. 19 Mon 5:00 pm Lowell Thomas 133 Pamela Harper (BUS 477N-112) - 30 - Jennifer Robinette Power Pitching
Feb. 20 Tues 2:00 pm Library 301 Ali Kaptein (LERN 191L-111) - 18 - Kathy Butsko Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 20 Tues 6:30 pm Lowell Thomas 129 Pamela Harper (BUS 477N-201) - 30 - Kathy Butsko Power Pitching
Feb. 21 Wed 8:00 am      
Feb. 21 Wed 2:00 pm      
Feb. 21 Wed 6:30 pm Dyson 230 Pamela Harper (BUS 477N-202) - 30 - Jennifer Robinette Power Pitching
Feb. 23 Fri 11:00 am Dyson 231 Daria Hanssen (101) - 20 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 23 Fri 12:30 pm Library 301 Kammi DiCorcia (LERN 191L-112) - 18 - Jennifer Robinette Both Organization & Delivery
Feb. 23 Fri 3:30 pm      
Feb. 26 Mon 9:30 am Donnelly 100 Terry Paskell (MEDT 477L-111) - 15 - Jennifer Robinette Speech Delivery
Feb. 28 Wed 8:00 am      
Feb. 28 Wed 2:00 pm      
March 2 Fri 11:00 am      
March 2 Fri 3:30 pm      
March 7 Wed 8:00 am      
March 7 Wed 2:00 pm      
March 21 Wed 8:00 am      
March 21 Wed 2:00 pm Lowell Thomas 027 Lisa Neilson (111, 121 & 122) - 65 - Kathy Butsko Speech Delivery
March 23 Fri 11:00 am Dyson 210 Julie Raines (125) - 20 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
March 23 Fri 3:30 pm      
March 28 Wed 8:00 am      
March 28 Wed 2:00 pm      
April 4 Wed 8:00 am Lowell Thomas 027 Jeffrey Canino (131 & 134) - 27 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
April 4 Wed 2:00 pm      
April 6 Fri 11:00 am Lowell Thomas 021 Brian Loh (135 & 136) - 30 - Sara Nowlin Both Organization & Delivery
April 6 Fri 3:30 pm      
April 11 Wed 8:00 am      
April 11 Wed 2:00 pm      
April 13 Fri 11:00 am      
April 13 Fri 3:30 pm      
April 18 Wed 8:00 am      
April 18 Wed 2:00 pm      
April 20 Fri 11:00 am      
April 20 Fri 3:30 pm      
 
    
 
 
bb